Board Members 2022- 2023

The Overlander Ski Club is run by a group of passionate volunteers who make up the Board of Directors.

Although they work very hard, they also have a lot of fun and enjoy the reward of making the ski club and the trails the best they can possibly be. The board meets on the first Monday of each month, from September through June, at 7:00 pm at the TCC in meeting room B. All members are welcome to attend take part in the meetings. If you would like to take a more active role in the running of the club you are always welcome to come along to a meeting or talk to a member of the Executive.


Board of Directors


Jen Stuart
[email protected]

Vice President

Charlene Eden
[email protected]


Dave Hallinan
[email protected]


Kailee Mortimer
[email protected]


Vacant- email us if interested!
[email protected]

Ways & Means Director

Cheryl Beattie
[email protected]

Membership Administrator

Joan Bernard
[email protected]

Jr. Development Coordinator

Dana Manhard
[email protected]

Ski League Coordinator

Lisa Chaplin
[email protected]

Trails Committee Chair

Luc Guilherme
[email protected]

Volunteer Coordinator

Klaus Mey
[email protected]

Snowshoe Sport Coordinator

[email protected]

Member At Large

Brad Smith
[email protected]

Ski League Liaison

Rich McCleary
[email protected]

General Manager

Chelsea Francis
[email protected]